Bon Jovi
May 19th, 1996
Yokohama Stadium
Yokohama, Japan
These Days
2 DVDs
Master VHS Tape
151 minutes

Lay Your Hands On Me
Bad Medicine
Hey God
You Give Love A Bad Name
I'll Be There For You
Something To Believe In
Blood On Blood
Wanted Dead Or Alive (Acoustic)
I'd Die For You (Acoustic)
In These Arms (Acoustic)
Something For The Pain
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Brown Sugar
Keep The Faith

Blaze Of Glory
These Days

My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
Diamond Ring
Damned ~ If Lovin' You Is Wrong
Livin' On A Prayer


This concert is thought of by most Bon Jovi fans as one of their bests especially because there are many versions available in good quality. This was a live broadcast for Japanese TV. Fantastic audio and video quality on this show! There are a few color drop-outs at the end of the show but nothing major. This 2 DVDs version is straight from a new master tape and it's slightly better than the 3 DVD master version! There are many different versions available in trading circles but this seems to be the best so far.