Bon Jovi
August 6th, 1993
Philadelphia, PA, United States
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
2 DVDs
Master VHS Tape
125 minutes

I Believe
Wild In The Streets
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Bed Of Roses
Keep The Faith
I'd Die For You
Blood Money (Acoustic)
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
Dancing In The Streets ~ I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood On Blood
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
With A Little Help From My Friends
Livin' On A Prayer

I'll Be There For You (Cuts in and out in between)
5 minutes

Both of these Philadelphia 1993 concerts are pretty good quality but there are wierd "special effects" thrown in every once in a while. Don Hatchett actually was offered to buy this and the Philadelphia show but the filmer wanted $500 each for them! This show have amazing quality for it's age - you can compare it only to the Niagara Falls 1989 show.