Bon Jovi
May 27th, 2010
New Meadowlands Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ, United States
The Circle
2 DVDs
NYC Bitch Committee
NYC Bitch Committee
Digital Master
166 minutes

Blood On Blood
We Weren't Born To Follow
You Give Love A Bad Name
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
Born To Be My Baby
Lost Highway
We Got It Going On
Have A Nice Day
When We Were Beautiful
Superman Tonight
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Bad Medicine ~ Bad Case Of Lovin' You
It's My Life
Love's The Only Rule
Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
(You Want To) Make A Memory
Bed Of Roses
Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic)
Something For The Pain (Acoustic)
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Work For The Working Man
Who Says You Cant Go Home
Keep The Faith

Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer
NYC Bitch Committee

The 2nd night features by far more webstream rips in between, but shows the band on top of their game. Like on all 3 shows, the audio is dubbed from an excellent audience master and they're into the show like there's no tomorrow.