Bon Jovi
November 27th, 2000
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON, Canada
2 DVDs
Lividz Productions
1st Generation VHS Tape
145 minutes

One Wild Night (Cuts in)
You Give Love A Bad Name
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Keep The Faith ~ Sympathy For The Devil
Livin' On A Prayer
Born To Be My Baby
Blaze Of Glory
Runaway (Acoustic)
It's My Life
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Thank You For Loving Me
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Next 100 Years
I'll Be There For You

Just Older
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Twist And Shout

Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic)

5 minutes

As you can see from the screenshots, there is some really bad kind of pixilation, and picture quality can't be good as typical 1st generation source.

There is also 3 DVDs version, transferred from 1st generation tape as well, but I haven't seen it at my own eyes yet.