Bon Jovi
June 24th, 2007
O2 Arena
London, England
Lost Highway Promo
1 DVDs
Digital Master
Camcorder → PC → Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 → TMPGEnc Plus → DVD-Lab Pro 2.0 → DVD
103 minutes

Livin' On A Prayer
You Give Love A Bad Name
Lost Highway
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
Born To Be My Baby
It's My Life
(You Want To) Make A Memory
I Love This Town
We Got It Going On
Who Says You Can't Go Home
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Any Other Day
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
The Last Night
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Keep The Faith

This DVD is merged from the two circulating versions (the floor version and the right-side version). I dubbed the audio from the floor version, which has better audio, underneath the right-side version, which has better video. I added "You Give Love A Bad Name" and "Born To Be My Baby" from the floor version as bonustracks as they were missing in the right-side version. No re-encoding for the right side video was done. The bonustracks are re-encoded only because they needed to be converted from PAL to NTSC to fit in the DVD. The audio has been converted once to WAV and re-encoded to AC3 384 kpbs audio, so no loss is noticable.