Bon Jovi
September 4th, 1993
Velký Strahovský Stadion
Prague, Czech Republic
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
2 DVDs
Wild Wind
Low Generation VHS Tape
Low Generation VHS Tape → Panasonic AG-7350 → Canopus ADVC-300 → Sony Vegas Movie Studio → TMPEGEnc DVD Author 3.0 → DVD
100 minutes

I Believe
Wild In The Streets
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
I Can't Help Falling In Love
Bed Of Roses
Keep The Faith
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood On Blood
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer

Wild Wind
Wild Wind

Shot from the middle of the crowd on left side, but almost clear view all the time. Quality wise this was by far the best version I had seen of this show.

The first and only time Bon Jovi did a show in the Czech Republic, and a it was a short one! Jon's vocals couldn't catch up to his performances on the early european "Keep The Faith" tour though.