Bon Jovi
July 18th, 2000
Fukuoka Yafuoku Dōmu
Fukuoka, Japan
Analog Cassette
142 minutes

Livin' On A Prayer
You Give Love A Bad Name
It's My Life
Say It Isn't So
Just Older
Two Story Town
Next 100 Years
Love For Sale
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
Runaway (Acoustic)
I Got The Girl
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

(It's Hard) Letting You Go
Damned ~ (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Mystery Train
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Lean On Me
Keep The Faith

Two versions of this show exists, but this is definitely the better of the two. For reference, the other one was titled "Wake Me Up". This one is called "Bonzai".