Bon Jovi
March 9th, 2011
United Center
Chicago, IL, United States
Bon Jovi Live
Digital Master
? minutes

Livin' On A Prayer
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
We Weren't Born To Follow
Lost Highway
Blaze Of Glory
It's My Life
The More Things Change
We Got It Going On
Bad Medicine ~ Hot Legs
Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Bed Of Roses
Diamond Ring (Acoustic)
I'll Be There For You
Love For Sale
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
Who Says You Can't Go Home
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Work For The Working Man
Have A Nice Day
Keep The Faith

Dry County
Wanted Dead Or Alive
In These Arms

Finally after 5 years this tape made it into the circulation.