Bon Jovi
March 8th, 2011
United Center
Chicago, IL, United States
Bon Jovi Live
Digital Master
137 minutes

Blood On Blood
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
We Weren't Born To Follow
Lost Highway
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
It's My Life
The More Things Change
We Got It Going On
Bad Medicine ~ Oh, Pretty Woman
Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
(You Want To) Make A Memory
What Do You Got?
I'll Be There For You
Who Says You Can't Go Home
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Start Me Up
No Apologies
Have A Nice Day
Keep The Faith

Wanted Dead Or Alive
I Love This Town
Livin' On A Prayer

Finally after 5 years this tape made it into the circulation.