Bon Jovi
February 26th, 2008
United Center
Chicago, IL, United States
Lost Highway
Digital Master
154 minutes

Lost Highway
You Give Love A Bad Name
Raise Your Hands
I'd Die For You
Just Older
I Love This Town
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Wild Is The Wind
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
Born To Be My Baby
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Acoustic)
Blaze Of Glory (With Daughtry)
We Got It Going On
It's My Life
Bad Medicine ~ Shout
These Days (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Living In Sin ~ Chapel Of Love
I'll Be There For You
Bed Of Roses (Acoustic)
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Have A Nice Day
Keep The Faith
Livin' On A Prayer
Blood On Blood
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Twist And Shout
Treat Her Right

Finally after 8 years this tape made it into the circulation.