Bon Jovi
January 19th, 2003
Yokohama Arīna
Yokohama, Japan
Digital Audio Tape
197 minutes

Love For Sale
Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic, take #1)
Everyday (Acoustic, take #1)
Everyday (Acoustic, take #2)
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
Bed Of Roses (Acoustic)
Mystery Train (Acoustic)
The Joker (Acoustic, take #1)
The Joker (Acoustic, take #2)
Born To Be My Baby (Acoustic)
In These Arms (Acoustic)
Misunderstood (Acoustic, take #1)
Misunderstood (Acoustic, take #1)
Always (Acoustic, take #1)
Right Side Of Wrong (Acoustic)
You Had Me From Hello (Acoustic)
Joey (Acoustic, take #1)
Joey (Acoustic, take #2)
Heroes (Acoustic)
The Distance (Acoustic, take #1)
The Distance (Acoustic, take #2)
I'll Be There For You (Acoustic)
Always (Acoustic, take #2)
Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic, take #2)
Blood On Blood (Acoustic)
Diamond Ring (Acoustic)
Living In Sin (Acoustic)
Have A Little Faith In Me (Acoustic)
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (Acoustic, cuts in)
Runaway (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive (Acoustic)

There's also a non-silver copy of this show, looking forward to get a copy of it.