Bon Jovi
December 4th, 2013
Tōkyō Dōmu
Tokyo, Japan
Because We Can
Matrix (Audience + In Ear Monitor)
Digital Master
140 minutes

That's What The Water Made Me
You Give Love A Bad Name
Raise Your Hands
Lost Highway
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
It's My Life
Because We Can
What About Now
We Got It Going On
Keep The Faith
(You Want To) Make A Memory
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Born To Be My Baby
We Weren't Born To Follow
Who Says You Can't Go Home
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World ~ Start Me Up ~ Great Balls Of Fire (David Bryan on lead vocals) ~ You Shook Me All Night Long (Phil Xenidis on lead vocals)
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

In These Arms
Have A Nice Day
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer