Bon Jovi
July 13th, 2000
Tōkyō Dōmu
Tokyo, Japan
Analog Cassette
122 minutes

Rockin' In The Free World
Just Older
Livin' On A Prayer
You Give Love A Bad Name
Two Story Town
It's My Life
Next 100 Years
Love For Sale
That's All Right (Acoustic)
Runaway (Acoustic)
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
One Wild Night
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine

Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Mystery Train
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Lean On Me
Keep The Faith