Bon Jovi
May 17th, 2013
Trabrennbahn Krieau
Vienna, Austria
Because We Can
Digital Master
Sony MiniDisc RZ 700 With OKM II Rock Microphones → Magix Music Maker → FLAC (compression level 8)
148 minutes

That's What The Water Made Me
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Raise Your Hands
Lost Highway
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
It's My Life
Because We Can
What About Now
We Got It Going On
Keep The Faith
When We Where Beautiful
I'll Be There For You
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
We Weren't Born To Follow
Who Says You Can't Go Home
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Start Me Up ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine ~ What'd I Say

Last Man Standing
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Have A Nice Day
Livin' On A Prayer