Bon Jovi
December 1st, 2010
Tōkyō Dōmu
Tokyo, Japan
The Circle
Digital Master
146 minutes

This Is Our House
Blood On Blood
We Weren't Born To Follow
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Lost Highway
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
When We Were Beautiful
It's My Life
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
We Got It Going On
Bad Medicine ~ Roadhouse Blues
Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
What Do You Got?
(You Want To) Make A Memory
I'll Be There For You
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Acoustic)
Work For The Working Man
Raise Your Hands
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Keep The Faith

Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer