Bon Jovi
June 4th, 2008
Magna Racino
Ebreichsdorf, Austria
Lost Highway
Digital Master
130 minutes

Lost Highway
Born To Be My Baby
You Give Love A Bad Name
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Glory Days ~ Mercy
Rockin' All Over The World
Blaze Of Glory
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
In These Arms
I Got The Girl
We Got It Going On
It's My Life
Keep The Faith
I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Have A Nice Day
Bad Medicine ~ Shout
Livin' On A Prayer

Any Other Day
Wanted Dead Or Alive