Bon Jovi
December 6th, 1986
Johanneshovs Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden
Slippery When Wet
Per Erik
Analog Cassette
Sony WM-D6C → Marantz EM8 Microphone → Maxell UDI-90 Cassette Tape → Nakamichi Dragon Cassette Deck → Sony PCM-M10 (24 bit, 44.1 kHz) → Audacity → iZotope RX (for hiss reduction and minor EQ) → WAV → Trader's Little Helper → FLAC (compression level 8)
95 minutes

Pink Flamingos ~ Raise Your Hands
Tokyo Road
You Give Love A Bad Name
Wild In The Streets
Silent Night
Livin' On A Prayer
Let It Rock
Electric Guitar Solo ~ Drums Solo ~ In And Out Of Love

Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
The Boys Are Back In Town (With Jean Beauvoir)

Drift Away
Get Ready

This is a first generation copy of the master tape. A bit better than previous versions that has been circulating before. I wish I could get in touch with the original taper!