Richie Sambora
October 5th, 2012
Sirius Studios
New York City, NY, United States
Aftermath Of The Lowdown Promo
FM Radio Broadcast
Digital Master
41 minutes

Sugar Daddy
You Can Only Get So High
Stranger In This Town
Taking A Chance On The Wind
Every Road Leads Home To You
Weathering The Storm
Burn That Candle Down
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Richie Sambora - acoustic and electric guitars and lead vocals.
Luke Ebbin - keyboard textures and backing vocals.
David Ryan Harris - guitars.
Matt Rollins - keyboards.
Aaron Sterling - drums.
Curt Schneider - bass.