Bon Jovi
June 25th, 2009
Marcus Amphitheatre At Henry Maier Festival Park
Milwaukee, WI, United States
"Summerfest" Festival
Digital Master
Core Sound Cardioid Microphones → Edirol R-09HR (16 bit, 44.1 kHz) → Adobe Audition 3 → WAV → FLAC (compression level 8)
129 minutes

Glad All Over
You Give Love A Bad Name
Lost Highway
Born To Be My Baby
Last Man Standing
Raise Your Hands
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
(You Want To) Make A Memory
Whole Lot Of Leavin'
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
We Got It Going On
It's My Life
I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Have A Nice Day
Keep The Faith
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Wanted Dead Or Alive
I Love This Town
Livin' On A Prayer

Taping position: 6th row, Richie's side. Not much editing done at all. Some adjusting of levels at the very beginning and a slight boost at about 800-1000 kHz to bring Jons vocals a bit more upfront. There were audio problems all during the show itself and sometime the guitars disappeared, and sometimes Jon disappeared, and sometimes Bobby was way too loud etc. You can hear Jon go around a few times on "Summertime" without getting the key right and finally saying "this fucking stage sounds terrible". He was right - it did.