Bon Jovi
June 28th, 2008
Twickenham Stadium
London, England
Lost Highway
Digital Master
144 minutes

Rockin' All Over The World
Lost Highway
Born To Be My Baby
You Give Love A Bad Name
We Will Rock You ~ Summertime
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Mercy ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood Money
Blaze Of Glory
Any Other Day
In These Arms
We Got It Going On
It's My Life
Keep The Faith
I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Have A Nice Day
I Believe
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Bad Medicine ~ Shout
Livin' On A Prayer

Wanted Dead Or Alive
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
I Love This Town
Twist And Shout