Bon Jovi
November 24th, 2000
Savvis Center
St. Louis, MO, United States
Analog Cassette
145 minutes

One Wild Night
You Give Love A Bad Name
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Keep The Faith
Livin' On A Prayer
Born To Be My Baby
Runaway (Acoustic)
Blaze Of Glory
It's My Life
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Thank You For Loving Me
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Next 100 Years
I'll Be There For You
Just Older
Wanted Dead Or Alive

Twist And Shout

Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic)