Bon Jovi
July 31st, 1993
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY, United States
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
VHS Tape
119 minutes

I Believe
Wild In The Streets
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Can't Help Falling In Love
Bed Of Roses
Keep The Faith
I'd Die For You
Blood Money
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood On Blood
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
With A Little Help From My Friends
Livin' On A Prayer

Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic)

This audio is ripped from a videotape which was supposedly given to a New York TV station by Alec John Such (former Bon Jovi bass player), and is from his personal collection of Bon Jovi items. The show itself is great, though I'm not totally happy with the sound mix as the drums drown a bit in it, but that was also due to the noise taking a bit of it out. Several years ago someone asked Nige78 to clean up the audio a little, remove hiss etc. This is the remastered version. Unfortunately Nige78 have no recollection of what changes were made.