Bon Jovi
June 10th, 1993
Ōsaka-Jō Hōru
Osaka, Japan
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Analog Cassette
125 minutes

With A Little Help From My Friends
I Believe
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
I'll Be There For You
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
Tokyo Road
Wild In The Streets
Blood On Blood
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Bed Of Roses (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive
In These Arms
Livin' On A Prayer