Bon Jovi
June 17th, 1993
Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan
Yokohama, Japan
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Analog Cassette
Cassette → AIFF → SoundStudio → xACT → FLAC
122 minutes

I Believe
Wild In The Streets
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
I'll Be There For You
Keep The Faith
Blame It On The Love Of Rock And Roll
Blood Money
Blaze Of Glory
Dry County
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood On Blood
Bad Medicine ~ Living In The USA ~ Shout

Bed Of Roses (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive
In These Arms
Livin' On A Prayer

From the middle of "Bad Medicine" on the sound changes, I don't know if it comes from another source or if the taper had to change his position. If definately sounds more distant from the on.