Bon Jovi
August 27th, 2000
Ostend, Belgium
Analog Cassette
129 minutes

I Believe
You Give Love A Bad Name
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Say It Isn't So
One Wild Night
Born To Be My Baby
It's My Life
Can't Help Falling In Love
Damned ~ (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
I'll Be There For You
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Wild In The Streets
Just Older
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Rockin' All Over The World
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

I Got The Girl
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer

Keep The Faith