Richie Sambora
June 11th, 1998
Shibuya Kōkaidō
Tokyo, Japan
Undiscovered Soul
Analog Cassette
Master Digital Cassette (clone) → Sony D8 → Zefiro ZA2 → DAW → FLAC
97 minutes

Made In America
Bad Medicine
Fallen From Graceland
Stranger In This Town
If God Was A Woman
In It For Love (Acoustic)
I'll Be There For You (Acoustic)
Father Time
Who I Am
Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Hard Times Come Easy
Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic)
Undiscovered Soul
Midnight Rider (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive
With A Little Help From My Friends

Mastering: not noted at time of transfer (1998).