Bon Jovi
December 23rd, 1990
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ, United States
1st Annual Christmas Concert (Evening Show)
Analog Cassette
Sony Walkman With Internal Mic → Analog Cassette → ? → 4th Generation Cassette → TEAC → Zefiro ZA2 → DAW → FLAC
125 minutes

Take Me Home (Acoustic)
Never Say Die (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive (Acoustic)
Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic)
Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic)
Love For Sale
It's My Life
We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Born To Be My Baby
You Give Love A Bad Name
Blood On Blood
The Boys Are Back In Town
I'd Die For You
Wild In The Streets
Diamond Ring
I'll Be There For You
Travelin' Band
Seven Days
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Little Drummer Boy
Silent Night
With A Little Help From My Friends

Mastering: not noted at time of transfer (1998).