Richie Sambora
June 14th, 1998
Akasaka Blitz
Tokyo, Japan
Undiscovered Soul
Analog Cassette
107 minutes

Made In America
If God Was A Woman
Stranger In This Town
Fallen From Graceland
Bad Medicine
I'll Be There For You (Acoustic)
In It For Love (Acoustic)
Undiscovered Soul
A Hard Days Night
Hard Times Come Easy
Midnight Rider (Acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive

The Answer (Acoustic)
With A Little Help From My Friends

Get Back
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic)