Bon Jovi
June 20th, 2001
Müngersdorfer Stadion
Cologne, Germany
One Wild Night
Digital Master (MiniDisc)
148 minutes

One Wild Night
Raise Your Hands
You Give Love A Bad Name
In These Arms
It's My Life
Born To Be My Baby
Next 100 Years
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Just Older
Wild In The Streets
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Something To Believe In
Keep The Faith

I Got The Girl
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Livin' On A Prayer

Twist And Shout

This is one of three different recordings of this show, suffice to say this is the best one. Please contact with me if you have two other sources.