Bon Jovi
July 16th, 2001
Detroit Edison Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI, United States
One Wild Night
Analog Cassette
110 minutes

One Wild Night
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars
Livin' On A Prayer
Wild Is The Wind
Stranger In This Town (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
Keep The Faith
It's My Life
Just Older
Wild In The Streets
I'll Be There For You
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

I Got The Girl
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Wanted Dead Or Alive