Bon Jovi
August 6th, 1993
Philadelphia, PA, United States
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Master VHS Tape
125 minutes

I Believe
Wild In The Streets
You Give Love A Bad Name
Born To Be My Baby
Bed Of Roses
Keep The Faith
I'd Die For You
Blood Money
Blaze Of Glory
Lay Your Hands On Me
Dancing In The Street ~ I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash
Blood On Blood
Bad Medicine ~ Shout

Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
With A Little Help From My Friends
Livin' On A Prayer

I'll Be There For You (Tape flip)