Bon Jovi
June 20th, 1996
Flugplatz Wiener Neustadt
Wiener Neustadt, Austria
These Days
VHS Tape
131 minutes

Lay Your Hands On Me
Bad Medicine
All I Want Is Everything
You Give Love A Bad Name
Bed Of Roses
Rockin' All Over The World
Blood On Blood
Wanted Dead Or Alive (Acoustic)
I'd Die For You (Acoustic)
In These Arms (Acoustic)
Something For The Pain
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Brown Sugar
Keep The Faith

Blaze Of Glory
These Days

My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
Something To Believe In (Cuts out)
Hey God (Cuts in and out)

Lie To Me
Livin' On A Prayer

Unfortunately it's not complete, but a very rare copy of this show. The sound gets dull at points (especially later during the show, but it's good besides that). The audio has been slightly de-hissed but that's not to be taken as the audio is horrible. Actually, it's quite the opposite. In my opinion, the audio is great.